Skip to main content

Service Committee



Lori Ogden
Lori Ogden

Eberly College


Toni Morris, Eberly, Chair-elect
Gregory Dahle, Davis College
Eloise Elliott, CPASS
Becca Fint-Clark, Extension Service
Colleen Lillard, School of Medicine
Ashley Martucci, CEHS
Mark Nigrini, Chambers College
Ramana Reddy, Statler College
Kym Scott, College of Creative Arts
Jennifer Thornton, Eberly College
Thea Browne, ex officio, Staff Council
Lidiane Castro Gregory, ex officio, Center for Service and Learning
Melanie Page, ex officio, Associate Vice President for Creative and Scholarly Activity
Lindsey Rinehart, ex officio, Eberly College

Committee Charge

The Service Committee shall evaluate proposals competitively submitted for support by Senate Service Funds and shall make recommendations concerning the service mission of the University as deemed appropriate.