Skip to main content

Curriculum Committee



Ednilson Bernardes
Ednilson Bernardes

College of Business and Economics 

(304) 293-3011


Vagner Benedito, Davis
Rachel Bragg, WVU Beckly
Sheryl Chisholm, PSC
Emily Corio, Reed
Anne Cronin, Medicine
Amy Funk, Dentistry
Marina Galvez Peralta, Pharmacy
Werner Geldenhuys, Pharmacy
Karen Haines, CEHS
Robin Hissam, Statler
Lori Ogden, Eberly
Jennifer Steele, Eberly
James Siekmeier, Eberly
Cindi Trickett Shockey, Dentistry
Charis Tsikkou, Eberly
Ralph Utzman, Medicine
Darko Velichkovski, Creative Arts
Melissa Ventura-Marra, Davis
Adam Craig, ex officio, Student
Muhammad Shamma, ex officio, Student
Sean McGowan, ex officio, Assistant Registrar
Louis Slimak, ex officio, Director of Academic Excellence and Assessment
Misti Woldemikael, ex officio, Associate Registrar

Faculty Senate Curriculum Committee Meeting Dates


April 4, 2019
May 2, 2019


August 29, 2019
September 5, 2019
October 3, 2019
November 7, 2019
December 5, 2019
January 9, 2020
January 30, 2020
February 6, 2020
March 5, 2020
April 2, 2020
May 7, 2020

Meetings are scheduled from 3:00-5:30 PM in room 4004 of the Agricultural Sciences Building.

Committee Charge

The Curriculum Committee is to review and approve specific proposals and curricula changes from the course to the program level.