Skip to main content

Library Committee



Denis Scott
Denis Scott

Extension Service



Brian Scaife, School of Medicine, Chair-Elect
Swamy Ponpandi, WVUIT
Jing Qiu, University Librarians
Mary Stamatakis, School of Pharmacy
Krishnamurthy Subramani, Statler College
Mollie Toppe, Extension
Karen Diaz, Dean, University Libraries, ex officio
Jessica McMillen, Senior Librarians Senator, ex officio
Tracey Beckley, TLC Representative
Madison Williamson, student representative

Committee Charge

The Library Committee has advisory responsibility for the formulation of Library policies and procedures in circulation, collection development, instructional services, research services, funding, and keeps the University Senate informed regarding current library issues and concerns.