Skip to main content

Faculty Welfare Committee


2017-18 Members

John Connors

School of Medicine


Marie Abate, Pharmacy
Samuel Ameri, Statler
Jessica Bishop, Creative Arts
Anne Cronin, Medicine
Asad Davari, Tech
Becca Fint-Clark, Extension
Emily Murphy, Extension
Heiko ter Haseborg, CEHS
Shine Tu, Law
Annastella Vester, Eberly
Scott Wayne, Statler 
David Hauser, Eberly, ex officio
Retired Faculty, ex officio
Retired Faculty, ex officio
Staff Welfare Committee, ex officio

Cris DeBord, ex officio, Vice President of Talent & Culture


Office of International Programs Travel Registration (includes helpful links to additional resources)
Car Rental Information
Zip Car Information


The Faculty Welfare Committee is responsible for reviewing, studying, and making appropriate recommendations to the Faculty Senate for all problems and needs of current and retired faculty.