2015-16 Student Rights and Responsibilities Committee


Chad Proudfoot, Extension, Chair, 304-406-7021, 160 WVU Jackson’s Mill, Weston, WV 26452, Chad.Proudfoot@mail.wvu.edu
Larry Campbell, Extension, Chair-elect
Samuel Ameri, Statler
Alison Bass, Reed
Robert Bastress, Law
Cindy Beacham, Davis
Ednilson Bernardes, B&E
Johnna Bolyard, CEHS
Deborah Boone, Davis
Amy Cyphert, ASPIRE
Justin Falcon, Medicine
Parviz Famouri, Statler
David Felton, Dentistry
Kimberly Floyd, CEHS
Elizabeth Fones-Wolf, Eberly
Leslie Graebe, CEHS
Steve Hardy, Medicine
Trevor Harris, Eberly
Helen Hartnett, Eberly
David Hauser, Eberly
Bernard Jones, CEHS
Jim Kotcon, Davis
Barbara LaGodna, Libraries
Duncan Lorimer, Eberly
Michael Mayton, CEHS
Mikylah McTeer, CCA
Aimee Morewood, CEHS
Emily Murphy, Extension
Kristina Olson, CCA
Jennifer Orlikoff, Eberly
Todd Petty, Davis
Elizabeth Post, Extension
Ann Richards, CEHS
Jacqueline Speir, Eberly
Abhishek Srivastava, B&E
John Stallings, CEHS
Melissa Workman, CEHS

Committee Charge

The Student Rights and Responsibility Committee is to serve as a panel for review of cases where there may be an alleged violation of the student conduct code and considers and evaluates suggestions for change in the University Code of Student Rights and Responsibilities.