2015-16 Service Committee


Rebecca Fint-Clark, Extension, Chair, 304-291-7201, 34 Commerce Drive Suite 106, Morgantown, WV 26501, Becca.Fint-Clark@mail.wvu.edu
Randy Bryner, Medicine, Chair-elect
Elaine Bowen, Extension
Thomas Brindock, Dentistry
Linda Corum, Medicine
Karen Haines, CEHS
Virginia Kleist, B&E
Marlon Knights, Eberly
Ashley Martucci, CEHS
Lori Ogden, Eberly
Martha Yancey, Libraries
Staff Council Representative
Provost’s Office, ex officio

Committee Charge

The Service Committee shall evaluate proposals competitively submitted for support by Senate Service Funds and shall make recommendations concerning the service mission of the University as deemed appropriate.