2015-16 Research Integrity Committee


Joseph Prudhomme, Medicine, Chair, 293-2779, PO Box 9196, jprudhomme@hsc.wvu.edu
Richard Turton, Statler, Chair-elect
Robert Bastress, Law
Asadollah Davari, WVUIT
Jeremy Donai, CEHS
Daniel Eades, Extension
Duncan Lorimer, Eberly
Gina Maiocco, Nursing
Michael Mays, Eberly
Mikylah McTeer, CCA
Kimberly Meigh, CEHS
Neal Newfield, Eberly

Committee Charge

The Research Integrity Committee is to serve on hearing panels to evaluate issues of research integrity on an as-needed basis.