2013-2014 Library Committee


Rebecca Kromar, Nursing, Chair, 293-5585, PO Box 9630, Rebecca.Kromar@hsc.wvu.edu
Karen Haines, CEHS, Chair-elect
Marilyn Francus, Eberly
Beverly Kirby, Medicine
Sang Lee, Journalism
Rhonda Reymond, CCA
Dillan Knox, SGA Student Representative
Kristy Ross, SGA Student Representative
Myra Lowe, Interim Dean of Libraries, ex officio
Russ Dean, Provost’s Office, ex officio
Noel Kopriva, Librarian Senator, ex officio

Committee Charge

The Library Committee has advisory responsibility for the formulation of Library policies and procedures in circulation, collection development, instructional services, research services, funding, and keeps the University Senate informed regarding current library issues and concerns.