2014-15 Curriculum Committee


E. James Harner, Eberly, Chair, PO Box 6330, 293-3607×1051, Jim.Harner@mail.wvu.edu
Matt Valenti, Statler, Chair-elect
Heather Billings, Medicine
Sheryl Chisolm, Potomac State
Alan Collins, Davis
Kim Floyd, CEHS
Amy Funk, Dentistry
Gretchen Garofoli, Pharmacy
Karen Haines, CEHS
Janet Hunt, Public Health
Brian Jara, Eberly
Rebecca Kromar, Nursing
Nicholas Perna, CCA
Dennis Ruscello, CEHS
Ralph Utzman, Medicine
Susan Arnold, Library, ex officio
Elizabeth Dooley, Provost’s Office, ex officio
Suzy Slaughter, Office of the University Registrar, ex officio

Committee Charge

The Curriculum Committee is to review and approve specific proposals and curricula changes from the course to the program level.