2014-15 Committee on Committees, Membership and Constituencies


Carolyn Atkins, CEHS, Chair, 293-2361, PO Box 6122, Carolyn.Atkins@mail.wvu.edu
Lisa DiBartolomeo, Eberly, Chair-elect
Robert Griffith, Pharmacy
Denis Scott, Extension
Hope Koehler, CCA
Jennifer Orlikoff, Eberly, Faculty Senate Chair, ex officio
Richard Turton, Statler, Faculty Senate Chair-elect, ex officio
Alan Stolzenberg, Eberly, Faculty Secretary, ex officio

Committee Charge

The Committee on Committees, Membership and Constituencies is to:

  • secure capable committee members and committee chairs who have experience on their respective committees and to achieve a balance between senior and junior faculty members and among the various schools and colleges, and;
  • review and report to the Senate upon the constituencies to be represented within the University Assembly.